Skip to main content
Counseling Department
R Anderson ex: 3110 Counselor - Merit
Nancy Freihaut Head Counselor
Jenny Gildon Staff
Nicole Hammerschmidt Counselor
Greg James ex: 3122 3122 - Counselor
Mr. Kunkle (562) 425-1281 ex: 3121 Counselor - DMAC
Doreen Millar ex: 3109 Counselor - ATM

Counseling Information

Counseling

 

Nancy Freihaut
Head Counselor

Ext 3120

E-mail: nfreihaut@lbschools.net

Damon Kunkle

DMAC
Grades 9-12

Room 115

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

 

Doreen Millar

ATM

Grades 9-12  

Room 133

E-mail: dmillar@lbschools.net

Nicole Hammerschmidt

HOSM

Grades 9-12

Room 137

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

Russ Anderson

Merit

Grades 9-12

Room 145

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

Greg James

Odyssey

Grades 9-12

Room 121

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

Kristen Beckerdite

Support Counselor/ODY, HOSM, DMAC

E-mail:  kbeckerdite@lbschools.net

Jenny Gildon

College & Career Center

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

 

Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat