Skip to main content
Counseling Department
Contact R Anderson  R Anderson ex: 3110 Counselor - ATM
Contact Nancy Freihaut  Nancy Freihaut Staff
Contact Jenny Gildon  Jenny Gildon Staff
Contact Nicole Hammerschmidt  Nicole Hammerschmidt Counselor
Contact Greg James  Greg James ex: 3122 3122 - Counselor
Contact Ana Juarez  Ana Juarez Teacher
Contact Mr. Kunkle  Mr. Kunkle (562) 425-1281 ex: 3121 Counselor
Contact Doreen Millar  Doreen Millar ex: 3109 Counselor

Counseling Information

Counseling

 

Nancy Freihaut
Head Counselor

Ext 3120

E-mail: nfreihaut@lbschools.net

Damon Kunkle

ATM
Grades 9-12

Room 115

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

 

Ana Juarez

DMAC

Grades 9-12  

Room 133

E-mail: ajuarez@lbschools.net

Nicole Hammerschmidt

HOSM

Grades 9-12

Room 137

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

Russ Anderson

Merit

Grades 9-12

Room 145

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

Greg James

Odyssey

Grades 9-12

Room 121

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

Doreen Millar

Student Support

Grades 9-12

Room 119

E-mail:  dmillar@lbschools.net

Jenny Gildon

College & Career Center

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net
 
Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat