Skip to main content

Counseling Information

Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Counseling Welcome Center

Head Counselor: Nancy Freihaut

Room 1108     Extension 3120

E-mail: nfreihaut@lbschools.net

cc

 

Applied Technology Magnet 9-12

Counselor: Damon Kunkle  

Room 1109     Extension 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

ATM Counselor
Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32

1:1 Video Conference Appointments

Check the blue calendar link for availability


 

Digital Media, Arts & Communication 10-12

Counselor: Kristen Beckerdite

Room 1110     Extension 3113

E-mail: kbeckerdite@lbschools.net

DMAC
Virtual Office Visits

Mon/Tue/Thu/Friday at lunch 11:02-11:32

Daily from 2:40 - 3:30

1:1 Video Conference Appointments

Check the blue calendar link for availability

Wellness Wednesday Live

Wednesdays at lunch on Instagram

@Lakewood_Lancers


 

Health Occupations & Sports Medicine 10-12

Counselor: Nicole Hammerschmidt

Room 1119   Extension 3108

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

HOSM
Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32

1:1 Video Conference Appointments

Check the blue calendar link for availability


 

Merit Scholars 9-12

Counselor: Russ Anderson

Room 1113     Extension 3110

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

Merit
Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32

1:1 Video Conference Appointments

Check the blue calendar link for availability


 

Odyssey Academy 10-12

Counselor: Greg James

Room 1112     Extension 3116

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

ody

 

Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32

1:1 Video Conference Appointments

Check the blue calendar link for availability


 

9th Grade - DMAC, HOSM, & ODY

Counselor: Daniel Khim

Room 1109     Extension 3109

E-mail:  dkhim@lbschools.net

socio

 

Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32

1:1 Video Conference Appointments Check the blue calendar link for availability

 

College and Career Counselor: Jenny Gildon

College & Career Center Room 6206      

Extension 3311

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

ccr

 

Virtual Office Visits

Daily at lunch 11:02 - 11:32