Skip to main content
P.E. Locker

Physical Education

Teacher Courses Extension Room # Conference Email

Michelle Kaeka

Department Head

DH PE 9 x 3346 601 6 & 8 mkaeka@lbschools.net
Mike Christensen PE 9 x 3273 663 2 & 7 mchristensen@lbschools.net 
Stephanie Jones PE 10 x 3146 605 5 & 6 sbassard@lbschools.net
Kathryn Lung Dance/PE x 3350 607 7 & 8 klung@lbschools.net
Andy Miramontes DH PE 9/WT x 3223 659 5 & 8 amiramontes@lbschools.net
Mario Morales PE 10 661 3 & 8 mmorales@lbschools.net 

 

LHS 2017-2018 PE Team

  The PE Team!
         Mr Christensen         Mr. Miramontes .   Ms. Rykert .     Ms. Knox      Ms.  Kaeka .         Ms. Bassard-Jones  

And Ms. Miller :)
Ms. Miller :)