Skip to main content

Counseling Information

Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Counseling Welcome Center

Counseling Team
Pathway      

Head Counselor: Nancy Freihaut

Room 1115     

Extension 3120

E-mail: nfreihaut@lbschools.net

   

Applied Technology Magnet 9th & HOSM 9th

Counselor: Danita Smith 

Room 1111     

Extension 3190

E-mail: dgabrielsmith@lbschools.net

 

Applied Technology Magnet 10-12

Counselor: Damon Kunkle  

Room 1109     

Extension 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

 

Digital Media, Arts & Communication & Odyssey 9th

Counselor:  Vicky Reyes 

Room 1110     

Extension 3113

E-mail: vreyes1@lbschools.net 

Health Occupations & Sports Medicine 10-12

Counselor: Nicole Hammerschmidt

Room 1119   Extension 3108

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

 

Merit Scholars 9-12

Counselor: Russ Anderson

Room 1113     Extension 3110

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

 

Odyssey Academy 10-12

Counselor: Greg James

Room 1112     Extension 3116

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

 

Digital Media, Arts & Communication 10-12

Counselor: Daniel Khim

Room 1109     Extension 3109

E-mail:  dkhim@lbschools.net

 

In-Person Office Visits

After school or during a student’s Unscheduled Period 7 or 8.

Students may also email their counselor to schedule an in-person or virtual appointment at a designated date/time.

     

 


 

College and Career Counselor: Jenny Gildon

College & Career Center Room 6206      

Extension 3311

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

Students can visit the Center before school, nutrition, lunch and after school.

 

ccr