Skip to main content

Counseling FAQ 2021-22

Counseling Staff

Head Counselor

Room 1115     

Extension 3120

E-mail:

Applied Technology Magnet 9th

HOSM 9th

Counselor: Danita Smith 

Room 1111     

Extension 3190

E-mail: dgabrielsmith@lbschools.net

Applied Technology Magnet 10-12

Counselor: Damon Kunkle  

Room 1109     

Extension 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

Digital Media, Arts & Communication 9th 

Odyssey 9th

Counselor:  Vicky Reyes 

Room 1110     

Extension 3113

E-mail: vreyes1@lbschools.net 

Digital Media, Arts & Communication 10-12

Counselor: Daniel Khim

Room 1109     

Extension 3109

E-mail:  dkhim@lbschools.net

Health Occupations & Sports Medicine 9th

Counselor: Nicole Hammerschmidt

Room 1119   

Extension 3108

E-mail:

 nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

Health Occupations & Sports Medicine 10-12

Counselor: Nicole Hammerschmidt

Room 1119   

Extension 3108

E-mail:

 nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

Merit Scholars 9-12

Counselor: Russ Anderson

Room 1113     

Extension 3110

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

Odyssey Academy 10-12

Counselor: Greg James

Room 1112     

Extension 3116

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

Counseling FAQ 20/21
Counseling FAQ 20/21
Counseling FAQ 20/21