Skip to main content

Staff Directory

To email a Staff Member, cut and paste the email address into your email.

 

LastName FirstName Department

email address

Acuna Christina World Language Department Head

cacuna@lbschools.net

Allums Derrick World Language Department Head

dallums@lbschools.net

Alphonse Jeff History

jalphonse@lbschools.net

Arnwine Cheryl Special Education

carnwine@lbschools.net

Barisoff Michelle VAPA Department Head

mbarisoff@lbschools.net

Bassard-Jones Stephanie PE

sbassard@lbschools.net

Bazer Ron Pathway Coordinator

rbazer@lbschools.net

Bobadilla Susan Librarian

sbobadilla@lbschools.net

Bobo Lindsay Science

lbobo@lbschools.net

Boggan Christina Math

cboggan@lbschools.net

Booth Worren Activities Specialist

WBooth@lbschools.net

Brandts Jonathan English

jbrandts@lbschools.net

Brandts Sandra English

sbrandts@lbschools.net

Brown Dana Math Department Head

danabrown@lbschools.net

Brown Lawrence English

ljbrown@lbschools.net

Brummel Charla CTE

cbrummel@lbschools.net

Buell Olivia English

obuell@lbschools.net

Busch Lisa History

lbusch@lbschools.net

Busch Thomas History

tbusch@lbschools.net

Caine Deborah Special Education

dcaine@lbschools.net

Calvente Thomas Special Education Department Head

tcalvente@lbschools.net

Cangro Lisa Merit Pathway Teacher

lcangro@lbschools.net

Castro Dahiana World Language

dcastro4@lbschools.net

Catalan Olivares Eduardo Math

ecatalanolivares@lbschools.net

Causey Jo Ann Special Education

jcausey@lbschools.net

Christensen Michael PE

mchristensen@lbschools.net

Cisneros Krystal Science

kcisneros@lbschools.net

Clarke Cory Math

cclarke@lbschools.net

Cobb Caryn English Department Head

ccobb@lbschools.net

Contreras Strattman Jessica Math

jcontreras@lbschools.net

Cooper Duane (Samuel) Special Education

scooper@lbschools.net

Copeland Paul DMAC Pathway Lead

pcopeland@lbschools.net

de la Loza Victor Science

vdelaloza@lbschools.net

Deutschman Janelle History

jdeutschman@lbschools.net

Dodge Barbara Math

bdodge@lbschools.net

Elam Marilee Special Education

melam@lbschools.net

Esparza Enrique Math

eesparza@lbschools.net

Espinosa McBride Annabellee CTE

aespoinosamcbride@lbschools.net

Flanagan Patrick John History

pflanagan@lbschools.net

Ford Rebecca Science

rford@lbschools.net

Frayre Elizabeth World Language

efrayre@lbschools.net

Freeman Josh HOSM Pathway Lead

jfreeman@lbschools.net

Freihaut Nancy Head Counselor

NFreihaut@lbschools.net

Funk Njorge Lisa History

lfunk@lbschools.net

Gjonovich Garrick Math

ggjonovich@lbschools.net

Goldfischer Jason History

jgoldfischer@lbschools.net

Gonzalez Randy Special Education

rsgonzalez@lbschools.net

Gregg Susan English

sgregg@lbschools.net

Grothe Katherine English

kgrothe@lbschools.net

Harper Ronald Math

rharper@lbschools.net

Hayes Jonathan Assistant Principal

JHayes@lbschools.net

Heard Ronaele English

rheard@lbschools.net

Henderson John History

jhhenderson@lbschools.net

Hickey Corrin History Department Head

chickey@lbschools.net

Hollis Michael VAPA Department Head

mhollis@lbschools.net

Humphries Michael English

mhumphries@lbschools.net

Ingram Joe ROTC

jingram@4@lbschools.net

Kaeka Michelle PE Department Head

mkaeka@lbschools.net

Kim Kristina World Language

knkim@lbschools.net

King Carolynn English

cking@lbschools.net

Klein David Special Education Department Head

dklein@lbschools.net

Knairolomour Yassaman Odyssey Pathway Lead

ykhairolomour@lbschools.net

Knox Johanna (Joey) PE

jknox@lbschools.net

Kraft Carol Math

ckraft@lbschools.net

Lengor Sylvia Special Education

slengor@lbschools.net

Loera Dolores Science Department Head

dloera@lbschools.net

Loveall Russell (Myles) Science

mloveall@lbschools.net

Magana Irma English

imagana@lbschools.net

Maldonado Madelyn Math

mmaldonado@lbschools.net

Manson Scott History

smanson@lbschools.net

McCarthy Lurie Samanta CTE

slurie@lbschools.net

McDaniel Nichole World Language

nmcdaniel@lbschools.net

McGinnis Kristin CTE

kmcginnis@lbschools.net

McMackin Donald ROTC Department Head

dmcmackin@lbschools.net

McNamee Thomas CTE Department Head

tmcnamee@lbschools.net

Mendoza Mia Special Education

mmendoza3@lbschools.net

Merlo Mona Principal

mmerlo@lbschools.net

Meyer Scott History

sjmeyer@lbschools.net

Miller Jill Science

jsmiller@lbschools.net

Miramontes Andy PE Department Head

amiramontes@lbschools.net

Monarrez Armida English

amonarrez@lbschools.net

Morales Mario Dean of Students

mmorales@lbschools.net

Morato Maria (Jo) Special Education

mmorato@lbschools.net

Murphy Christopher History

cmmurphy@lbschools.net

Nguon Samanta Special Education

snguon@lbschools.net

Noble Kumamoto Ellen Science

enoble@lbschools.net

O'Connor John English

joconnor@lbschools.net

Oberjuerge Kory History

koberjuerge@lbschools.net

Opkins Jack CTE

jopkins@lbschools.net

Ottina John ATM Pathway Lead

jottina@lbschools.net

Pagulayan Zondee Jax Teacher

zpagulayan@lbschools.net

Paje Arielle Teacher

apaje@lbschools.net

Palmer Melissa Teacher

mpalmer@lbschools.net

Patterson Gilda Teacher/Department Head

gpatterson@lbschools.net

Ramaty Deborah World Language

dramaty@lbschools.net

Rea Robert Special Education

rrea@lbschools.net

Rivera James English

jrivera@lbschools.net

Romant Tomika Vice Principal

TRomant@lbschools.net

Ruiz Matthew History

mruiz@lbschools.net

Salazar Jennie Assistant Principal

jsalazar@lbschools.net

Sanchez Gina Special Education

gmsanchez@lbschools.net

Santana Lidia World Language

lsantana@lbschools.net

Saucedo Jessica English

jsaucedo@lbschools.net

Schmidt David CTE

dschmidt@lbschools.net

Serrano Karina World Language

karinaserrano@lbschools.net

Siemsen Ralph VAPA Department Head

rsiemsen@lbschools.net

Stevens David Science

dstevens@lbschools.net

Suarez Norma World Language

nsuarez@lbschools.net

Summers David VAPA Department Head

dsummers@lbschools.net

Tang Thanh Phoung Math

ttang@lbschools.net

Tarin Lorena English

ltarin@lbschools.net

Taylor Kandi English

kltaylor@lbschools.net

Teran Roberta Englsih Department Head

rteran@lbschools.net

Thompson Chris Assistant Principal

CThompson@lbschools.net

Thron Rachel Math

rthron@lbschools.net

Thyden Chris Science

cthyden@lbschools.net

Ton Bryant Math

BTTon@lbschools.net

Torres Maria Science

mbtorres@lbschools.net

Towne Davis Special Education

dtowne@lbschools.net

Valencia Lisa World Language

lavelencia@lbschools.net

Villegas Gonzalez Nancy World Language

nvillegasgonzalez@lbschool.net

Volkoff Aaron CTE

avolkoff@lbschools.net

Weber Anna Science

aweber@lbschools.net

Weller Kam CTE

kweller@lbschools.net

White Amanda Science

awhite3@lbschools.net

Willert James Special Education

jwillert@lbschools.net

Williams Robinson Charise Math

cwilliams@lbschools.net

Wixted Michael Math

mwixted@lbschools.net

Wysong Cara Special Education

cwysong@lbschools.net

Zell Aubray Math

azell@lbschools.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF    
ADMINISTRATION   Title Email
Merlo, Mona HOSM Principal mmerlo@lbschools.net
Romant, Tomika Merit Vice Principal tromant@lbschools.net
Hayes, Jonathan ATM Asst. Principal jhayes@lbschools.net
Salazar, Jennie Odyssey Asst. Principal jsalazar@lbschools.net
Thompson, Chris DMAC Asst. Principal cthompson@lbschools.net
Booth, Worren ASB ASB Director wbooth@lbschools.net
Morales, Mario Intvn Center Dean of Student mmorales@lbschools.net
Couch, Dawn   HS Office Supv. dcouch@lbschools.net
Lopez, Deogracious (Dee)   Supt Secy/Athletics dlopez@lbschools.net
George, Donelle M,W,F Clerical Support dgeorge@lbschools.net
ASB OFFICE - ACTIVITIES    
Booth, Worren   Activities Specialist wbooth@lbschools.net
Quintana, Alex   Activitiies Clerk aquintana@lbschools.net
Green, Diane   Banker dgreen1@lbschools.net
Richardson, Jennifer Student Store SS Manager jrichardson3@lbschools.net
ATTENDANCE      
Lovelace, Kellie Stu.9th/10; Staff L-Z Attendance Clerk klovelace@lbschools.net
Madison, Rita Stu.11th/12th; Staff A-K Attendance Clerk rmadison@lbschools.net
BOOKROOM/SUPPLIES      
Benheretz, Michelle M,W,F (T-Th FrntOff) Book/Supply Room mbenheretz@lbschools.net
COUNSELING OFFICE      
Freihaut, Nancy   Head Counselor nfreihaut@lbschools.net
Anderson, Russ Merit/SDC-MM Counselor randerson@lbschools.net
Beckerdite, Kristen DMAC grd. 10-12 Counselor kbeckerdite@lbschools.net
Hammerschmidt, Nicole HOSM grd. 10-12 Counselor nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net
James, Greg Odyssey grd. 10-12 Counselor gjames@lbschools.net
Kunkle, Damon ATM Counselor dkunkle@lbschools.net
Khim, Daniel DMAC, HOSM, ODY Grd.9 Counselor dkhim@lbschools.net
Gildon, Jenny   Career Center jgildon@lbschools.net
Robles, Alejandra (Allie) Merit/MM-MS Support Sr. Office Asst arobles@lbschools.net
Esparza, Robin HOSM/DMAC Support Counseling Clerk resparza@lbschools.net
Anderson, Angela ATM/Odyssey Support Counseling Clerk alanderson@lbschools.net
Ramirez, Natalie   Data Tech ncramirez@lbschools.net
LIBRARY SERVICES      
Bobadilla, Susan   Librarian swbobadilla@lbschools.net
Stuart, Cindy Temporarily Front Office Library Media Asst.
cstuart1@lbschools.net
NURSE      
Suzuki, Nancy   Nurse (RN) nsuzuki@lbschools.net
Feckley, Christine Temporarily 8:30 to 12:30 HealthTechAsst. cfeckley@lbschools.net
Anderson, Angela Couns Until Further Notice Nurse Clerk alanderson@lbschools.net
SPECIALIZED PROGRAMS    
Bazer, Ron   Pathway Coord rbazer@lbschools.net
IT/Tech      
Jon Grossgold   Email HelpDesk jgrossgold@lbschools.net