Skip to main content

Got Questions???

They have answers....

ATM - Mrs. Millar dmillar@lbschools.net

DMAC - Mr. Kunkle dkunkle@lbschools.net

HOSM - Mrs. Hammerschmidt nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

Merit - Mr. Anderson randerson@lbschools.net

Odyssey - Mr. James gjames@lbschools.net

Student Support (DMAC, HOSM, ODY) - Mrs. Beckerdite kbeckerdite@lbschools.net 

Summer School

Students currently registered for summer school should log on to StudentVue the morning of June 17th. There, you will find the courses you are registered for and how to access online learning.

If a class you registered for does not show up on StudentVue, it means either the class was full or you did not need the course.

If you have questions about courses needed you can:

  • View your course history in StudentVue

  • Email your counselor for assistance

If you would like to request summer school through late registration or request a different site, visit LB Schools Summer Counseling

SSDF
LBUSD Summer School Information Flyer